Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

THE SCHOOL DAY

The school day is currently as follows:

             

08.30   -   08.50 Registration / Assembly
08.50   -   09.50 Lesson 1
09.50   -   10.50 Lesson 1
10.50   -   11.10
BREAK
11.10   -   12.10 Lesson 3
12.10   -   13.10 Lesson 4
13.10   -   13.55
LUNCH
13.55   -   15.00 Lesson 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates   2017/18

Term

Start

Half Term Start

Half Term Ends

Term Ends

Autumn

Mon 4th September

Mon 30th October

Fri 3rd November

Fri 22nd December

Spring

Mon 8th January

Mon 19th February

Fri 23rd February

Fri 29th March

Summer

Mon 16th April

Mon 28th May

Fri 1st June

Mon 24th July

 

Term Dates   2018/19

Term        

Start

Half Term Start

Half Term Ends

Term Ends

Autumn

Mon 3rd September

Mon 29th October

Fri 2nd November

Fri 21 December

Spring

Mon 7th January

Mon 25th February

Fri 1st March

Fri 12th April

Summer

Mon 29th April

Mon 27th May

Fri 31st May

Mon 22nd July

Last update: 2018-01-12